Fabric and lamps

Anne%20Salles_edited.jpg

Anne Salles

Madame and her white rabbit Avignon (84)

Anne Salles is a designer of decorative objects. She makes light garlands of flowers and dream catchers to bring a bohemian, chic and romantic atmosphere to an interior. A whole range of pearl-studded flower brooches is also available in stores.

Nadine heitz

The Strings Workshop

L'Isle-sur-la-sorgue (84)

In love with noble and old materials, Nadine Heitz finds here and there tablecloths, sheets, various covers (sometimes pieces) of hemp, linen, nettle and other wonders. She recycles them, gives them a second, even a third life by dyeing them, painting them or keeping them as they are as a basis for her creations. The bags are made from old Swiss army bundles, and the meditation cushions, the zafous, are filled with spelled husks and organic lavandin.

Interview with Nadine Heitz at The Elementary

To find in the e-shop:

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Tissage.jpg

Valerie L.

Textile and plant creations

in Chateaurenard (13)

Valérie is a florist but not only ... A The elementary is exhibited her weavings, made with all kinds of materials, mainly wool. She inserts dried flowers, foliage or shells into her weaving.

Valérie also offers workshops.

pavédeMarseille.jpg

Merlaine felt

Laurence is a benchmark in felted wool in the region. Its know-how is reflected in a wide variety of creations, such as clothing, cushions, bags and decorative objects. In the shop, you will find soliflores -bottles of glasses dressed in black felted wool accompanied by a gold flower- and its famous Pavés de Marseille: a Marseille soap dressed in felt and surrounded by a slogan, a little wink. eye to the paving stones of May 68!

Felted wool creations

Le Thor (84)

649EE7E8-9CBC-4E32-9F6C-70C926878526_edi

Pearl of lights

Creation of lampshades

Pelissanne (13)

Trained as a lampshade craftsman, Sylvie manufactures lampshades of all shapes and styles. They are created to suit your mood or your desires, with hand painted and printed wallpaper. We play with shapes, materials and accessories that will make them unique. Sylvie can restore and give life to your lampshades by keeping their style and / or by making the desired modifications. At the store, several lamp-mounted models are for sale or give you an idea of his high-quality work.

C795B7F4-A201-4B85-B77D-751189ECEE04.jpg

Susana del Bano

Lamp creation

L'Isle-sur-la-sorgue (84)

After training in Spain, Susana, an illustrator, moved to L'Isle-sur-la-sorgue: her lamps are made from a metal structure that she models in irregular and dynamic shapes. Susana then dresses her carcass in tissue paper, painted by herself, which creates a soft and warm atmosphere. Each piece is unique. Several models of different colors are available in stores, but Susana also manufactures custom lamps, depending on the color or shape you want.

Textile et

luminaires

Anne%20Salles_edited.jpg

Anne Salles

Madame et son lapin blanc Avignon (84)

Anne Salles est créatrice d'objets de décoration. Elle réalise des guirlandes lumineuses de fleurs et  des attrape-rêves  pour apporter à un intérieur une ambiance bohème, chic et romantique. Toute une gamme de broches-fleurs piquées de perles est aussi proposée en boutique.

Nadine Heitz

Amoureuse des matières nobles et anciennes, Nadine Heitz chine ça et là des nappes, des draps, des housses diverses (des morceaux quelques fois) de chanvre, lin, ortie et autres merveilles. Elle les recycle, leur donne une seconde, voire une troisième vie en les teignant, les peignant ou les gardant en l'état comme base pour ses créations.Les sacs sont confectionnés à partir d’anciens baluchons de l’armée suisse, et les coussins de méditation, les zafous, sont garnis de balle d’épeautre et de lavandin bio.

Interview de Nadine Heitz à L'élémentaire

Atelier Les Ficelles

L'Isle-sur-la-sorgue (84)

Tissage.jpg

Valérie L.

Créations textiles et végétales

à Chateaurenard (13)

Valérie est fleuriste mais pas que... A L'élémentaire est expose ses tissages, réalisés avec toutes sortes de matériaux, principalement de la laine. Elle insère dans son tissage des fleurs séchées, feuillages ou coquillages.

Valérie propose aussi des ateliers.

pavédeMarseille.jpg

Merlaine feutre

Laurence est une référence en laine feutrée dans la région. Son savoir-faire se décline dans des créations très diverses, telles que le vêtement, les coussins, les sacs et les objets décoratifs. A la boutique, vous retrouverez des soliflores -bouteilles de verres habillées de laine feutrée noire accompagnées d'une fleur d'or- et ses fameux Pavés de Marseille: un savon de Marseille habillé de feutre et entouré d'un slogan, petit clin d'oeil aux pavés de Mai 68!

Créations en laine feutrée

Le Thor (84)

649EE7E8-9CBC-4E32-9F6C-70C926878526_edi

Perle de lumières

Création d'abat-jours

Pélissanne (13)

Formée comme artisan d'art abatjouriste, Sylvie fabrique des abat-jours de toutes formes et de tout style. Ils sont créés au gré de son humeur ou de vos désirs, avec du papier peint à la main et imprimé. On joue sur les formes, les matières et les accessoires qui les rendront uniques. Sylvie peut restaurer et redonner vie à vos abat-jours en gardant leur style et/ou en apportant les modifications désirées. A la boutique, plusieurs modèles montés en lampe sont à vendre ou vous donnent une idée de son travail de grande qualité.

C795B7F4-A201-4B85-B77D-751189ECEE04.jpg

Susana del Bano

Création de lampes

L'Isle-sur-la-sorgue (84)

Après une formation en Espagne, Susana, illustratrice, s'installe à L'Isle-sur-la-sorgue: ses lampes sont réalisées à partir d'une structure métallique qu'elle modèle dans des formes irrégulières et dynamiques. Susana habille ensuite sa carcasse de papier de soie, peint par ses soins, qui crée une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Chaque pièce est unique. Plusieurs modèles de couleurs différentes sont proposés en boutique mais Susana fabrique aussi des lampes sur mesure, selon la couleurs ou la forme que vous souhaitez.